Pin 8 – Extreme Gold Eyeliner

This pin I saw on a friend’s board and thought that I had to try it! I found some great gold liquid eyeliner on Amazon for $7.00. Some of the reviews mentioned that it was hard to get it off…but I didn’t have any problems and just used my regular face wash to take it off.

NYX Studio Liner – Extreme Gold

I didn’t have any black eyeliner (I usually wear brown) but I found some sparkly black eye shadow that worked just fine!

Black eye liner on first

Then the gold!

 

 

The gold liner went on very smooth.

 

 

Leave a Reply

